Mary Shannon and the High Life

My Invitation Towards Success

Posted on: February 15, 2009

I found myself hesitant to rant about all the things I thought I was going to, because so much crazed ranting was going on, on a regular basis. Instead, I held my breath, my composure and good thoughts, then in November my faith in American citizens was restored. I’m talking common sense here, not partisanship. I invite all those who “lost” to work towards success, to at least  welcome that possibility into your consciousness. After all, it’s in our best interest for the present administration to have wild success. Would you rather be right and poor, or wrong and better-off?

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Mr WordPress: Hi, this is a comment.To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts' comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Categories

